Ministry Team

Grady Buhler
Rector (Lead Pastor)

Grady shepherds St. Peter’s through preaching, administering the sacraments and pastoral care. You can say hello at grady@stpf.ca

Lloyd Lee
Assisting Priest

Lloyd hails from Glasgow and serves as our part-time Assisting Priest. He also works full-time as an Addictions Counsellor at UGM. Get in touch with him at lloyd@stpf.ca.

Phill Pearson
Ministry Director

Phill oversees our staff, preaching team, and Community Groups, and also provides pastoral care to our church. Email ppearson@stpf.ca

Heidi Martin
Ministry Coordinator

This website was edited by a real-life human! Heidi coordinates ministries, services, events, and communication at St. Pete’s. Get in touch with her at hmartin@stpf.ca

Rob Collis
Curate (Assistant Minister)

Do you have questions about Christianity? Rob loves to talk about what we believe and why we believe it. He also preaches, provides pastoral care, and teaches Catechism at St. Pete’s. His email is rcollis@stpf.ca

Derek Martin
Worship Director

Derek oversees musical worship at our church. He leads worship for services, develops and empowers other worship leaders, and cultivates a healthy music team. He loves good food, movies, and crosswords.

Ministry Apprentices

Sarah Jeong
Artizo Apprentice

Sarah currently spends most of her time under the green roof of Regent College, as a student and a Program Coordinator for pastoral students. She loves journaling, going for a walk, and connecting with friends over tea or Korean food.

Hosea Sheen
Artizo Apprentice

Hosea is a theology student who is passionate about teaching and learning together with the community. He loves listening to music, playing video games, watching videos of cute animals, cooking, and hiking.

Oversight

Bishop Dan Gifford
Anglican Network in Canada
bishopdan@anic.church

Parish Council

Colton Whelpton
Peoples’ Warden
peoples@stpf.ca

Danielle Kanengoni
Treasurer
treasurer@stpf.ca

Amelia Hesketh
Secretary
leadership@stpf.ca

Paul Treschow
Trustee

Jenn Na
Trustee

Learn more about our Parish Council Discernment Process and how to apply to serve as a Parish Council Member.

St. Peter's Fireside